Rev. Harold (Hal) Shafer

 Program Director, Children & Family Activities
Felicia Quaintance

  Chancel Choir Director
Dave Vantilburg

Harriet Schaadt

Office Manager
Donna Long

     Maintenance Superintendent
Jeff Young

Class of 2017


Class of 2018

Board of Session

Class of 2019
Ed Conover
Christine Heizman
Seth Baker
Mary Dietsch (Clerk)
Lyn Warren
Pam Purmort
Felicia Quaintance


Board of Trustees  
Terry Dietsch
Wayne Warren
Bob Exline(VP)
Leslie Wilkin(Sec)

Chad Crosly
Earl Green

John Purmort
Randy Baer


Board of Deacons  
Chris Creekmore
Diana Creekmore
Nicolaus White
Jo Conover
Michelle White
Barb Everidge
Dan Everidge
Lois Harrow
Doug Parrish
Glo Parrish
Harriet Schaadt

Council of Christian Education

Barbara Presar Trena Bartz
Will Hawkins
Krista Baer
Sherry Quaintance
Fred Early



Session Committee Assignments for 2017

Worship Committee – Seth Baker
Nominating Committee -Seth Baker
Mission Committee – Lyn Warren
Stewardship Committee – Billy Knoll Mary Diestch
Deacons –  Felicia Quaintance
Memorial Committee – Pam Purmort
Personnel- Pam Purmort
Christian Education – Christine Heizman
Trustees – Mary Dietsch
Budget Committee – Mary Dietsch
Elder Commissioner to Presbytery – Mary Dietsch

Treasurer: Mark White

Personnel:  Diana Early

Clerk:  Mary Dietsch

Boy Scout Rep: Fred Early








- Home -